You are here: Home / News / Meetings - Reports - Publications / Award winners

Award winners

Congratulations to the award winners!

Nicolas Jarvis currently working at the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, received the Rien van Genuchten Award for his outstanding contribution and advanced modeling of flow and transport processes in soils.

The ISMC Early Career Award was received by Giuseppe Brunetti for recognizing his outstanding scientific achievements in the field of soil science and vadose zone hydrology.

We acknowledge the award review panel which consisted of three ISMC advisory board members and two ISMC executive board members for their thorough evaluation of the nominees.



News Archive

Looking for older announcements?
Visit the archive here.

This is Pacific Theme